The Woman in the Water by Charles Finch

The Woman in the Water by Charles Finch ePUB | Fiction | 3.5MB This chilling new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series by Charles Finch takes readers back to Charles Lenox's very first case and the ruthless serial killer who would set him on the course to become...

Closer Than You Know by Brad Parks

Closer Than You Know by Brad Parks ePUB | Fiction | 1.5MB Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew. Disaster, Melanie Barrick was once told, is always closer than you know. It was a lesson she learned the...

The Escape Artist by Brad Meltzer

The Escape Artist by Brad Meltzer ePUB | Fiction | 1.8 MB In #1 bestselling author Brad Meltzer's new thriller, death is just another way to disappear. Two hours outside of Washington, DC is the mortuary for the U.S. government's most top-secret and high profile cases. America's most important funeral home....

Hysteria: A Novel by Elisabeth de Mariaffi

Hysteria: A Novel by Elisabeth de Mariaffi ePUB | Fiction | 639KB The closer she gets to the truth, the faster it slips away. Heike Lerner’s life looks perfect from the outside: she’s settled into an easy routine of caring for her young son, Daniel, and spends her days wandering...

Handbook Of The Changing World Language Map

Handbook Of The Changing World Language Map PDF | 139 MB This reference work delivers an interdisciplinary, applied spatial and geographical approach to the study of languages and linguistics. This work includes chapters and sections related to language origins, diffusion, conflicts, policies, education/instruction, representation, technology, regions, and...

The Apocrypha: Including Books from the Ethiopic Bible

The Apocrypha: Including Books from the Ethiopic Bible PDF | 22 MB The number of books in the Bible depends on which Bible is being referenced. Protestant and Catholic churches recognize 27 New Testament books. Protestants recognize 39 books of the Jewish canon in the Old Testament. Roman...

Beehive Alchemy

Beehive Alchemy : projects and recipes using honey, beeswax, propolis, and pollen to make soap, candles, creams, salves, and more ePUB | 13 MB From crayons to cough drops, cookies to candles, Beehive Alchemy offers a comprehensive introduction to incorporating the miracle of bees into everyday life. Beehive Alchemy is a continuation of...

Thermodynamics: An Engineering Approach 9th Edition

Thermodynamics: An Engineering Approach 9th Edition PDF | 139 MB The subject of thermodynamics deals with energy and has long been an essential part of engineering curricula all over the world. Its broad application area ranges from microscopic organisms to common household appliances, transportation vehicles, power generation...

History of the Inca Empire

History of the Inca Empire: An account of the Indians’ customs and their origin together with a treatise on Inca legends, history, and social institutions The Historia del Nuevo Mundo, set down by Father Bernabe Cobo during the first half of the seventeenth century, represents a...

Concorde: Supersonic Icon – 50th Anniversary Edition

Concorde: Supersonic Icon - 50th Anniversary Edition PDF | 30 MB This lavishly illustrated volume tells the amazing story of Concorde, the supersonic icon that has been capturing the world’s imagination since its maiden flight in 1969. With personal accounts written by former pilots and crew members, it...

Cutting Edge by Ward Larsen

Cutting Edge by Ward Larsen ePUB | Fiction | 2.7 MB A helicopter crash alters a Coast Guard rescue swimmer's life forever in Cutting Edge, a suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen Trey DeBolt is a young man at the crest of life. His role as a Coast Guard...

Fear by Jeff Abbott

Fear by Jeff Abbott Everyone has a memory they'd like to forget. For federal witness Miles Kendrick, it's the shootout that left his best friend dead--and Miles a hunted and haunted man. While helping his psychiatrist with a mysterious favor, Miles stumbles upon an illegal research program...

All The Wicked Girls by Chris Whitaker

All The Wicked Girls by Chris Whitaker ePUB | Mystery | 701 KB Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer goes missing....

Dark Corners by Ruth Rendell

Dark Corners by Ruth Rendell ePUB | Mystery | 426 KB When his father dies, Carl Martin inherits a house in an increasingly rich and trendy London neighborhood. Carl needs cash, however, so he rents the upstairs room and kitchen to the first person he interviews, Dermot McKinnon. That...

The Ninth Hour by Alice McDermott

The Ninth Hour by Alice McDermott ePUB A magnificent new novel from one of America’s finest writers—a powerfully affecting story spanning the twentieth century of a widow and her daughter and the nuns who serve their Irish-American community in Brooklyn. On a dim winter afternoon, a young Irish immigrant...