Zero Day by Ezekiel Boone

Zero Day by Ezekiel Boone ePUB | Fiction | 4.5MB In the thrilling, nerve-wracking finale of Ezekiel Boone’s “hair-raising” (Parade) Hatching series, the United States goes to war against the queen spiders that threaten to overtake the human race forever. The world is on the brink of apocalypse....

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

In this stunning follow-up to the global phenomenon The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown demonstrates once again why he is the world's most popular thriller writer. The Lost Symbol is a masterstroke of storytelling—a deadly race through a real-world labyrinth of codes, secrets, and unseen...

Year One by Nora Roberts

Year One (Chronicles of The One #1) by Nora Roberts ePUB It began on New Year’s Eve. The sickness came on suddenly, and spread quickly. The fear spread even faster. Within weeks, everything people counted on began to fail them. The electrical grid sputtered; law and government collapsed—and...

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

Theo Decker, a 13-year-old New Yorker, miraculously survives an accident that kills his mother. Abandoned by his father, Theo is taken in by the family of a wealthy friend. Bewildered by his strange new home on Park Avenue, disturbed by schoolmates who don't know how...

An Invitation to Chess: A Picture Guide to the Royal Game

An Invitation to Chess: A Picture Guide to the Royal Game PDF | 12 MB An Invitation to Chess, A Picture Guide To The Royal Game by Irving Chernev and Kenneth Harkness. Great illustrated guide including rules, object and strategy of the game for chess enthusiasts. PDF  ...

I’d Kill For You by M. William Phelps

I'd Kill For You by M. William Phelps ePUB eBook | ePUB | History\Memoirs, Biographies\True Crime  After her mother's untimely death, Clara Schwartz became distant, withdrawn. Her father, a renowned DNA researcher, lived in a farmhouse outside Leesburg, Virginia, where in December 2001, he was fatally stabbed by what...

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files #1) by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff ePUB | Science Fiction | 15 MB This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she’d have to do. This afternoon, her planet was invaded. The year is 2575, and two rival megacorporations are at...

The Illuminati: Facts & Fiction

Secret societies have both fascinated and frightened people for hundreds of years. Often the infamous Illuminati is mentioned as the core of conspiracies which span the globe. The Illuminati is actually a historical secret society which had goals of revolutions and world domination dating back...

Breaking Point by Allison Brennan

Breaking Point by Allison Brennan ePUB | Mystery | 2.6 MB Bella Caruso survived a nightmare of abuse and betrayal. Today, she has dedicated her life to saving other young women from the hell that almost killed her—first as an officer of the law, then by stepping...

The Forbidden Door (Jane Hawk #4) by Dean Koontz

The Forbidden Door (Jane Hawk #4) by Dean Koontz ePUB | 834 KB When this relentless rogue FBI agent comes knocking, her adversaries will have to answer —with their lives—in the latest thrilling Jane Hawk novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Corner. “We’re rewriting the play,...

Night Moves by Jonathan Kellerman

Night Moves by Jonathan Kellerman ePUB | Fiction | 2.1MB The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. ALEX DELAWARE RETURNS . . . A brilliant criminal psychologist, Alex works with the police to help solve the...

The Disappeared by C.J. Box

The Disappeared by C.J. Box ePUB | Fiction | 2.3MB Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett has two cases to contend with, both of them lethal, in the electrifying new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author. Wyoming's new governor isn't sure what to make of Joe Pickett, but...

The Hush by John Hart

The Hush by John Hart ePUB | Fiction | 2.8MB The only writer in history to win consecutive Edgar Awards for Best Novel, New York Times bestselling author John Hart returns to the world of his most beloved novel, The Last Child Building on the world first seen in The Last Child (“A magnificent...

In His Father’s Footsteps by Danielle Steel

In His Father's Footsteps by Danielle Steel ePUB ePUB | 2 MB In this powerful novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel tells the story of two World War II concentration camp survivors, the life they build together, and the son who faces struggles of his own...

Leverage in Death (In Death #47) by J.D. Robb

Leverage in Death (In Death #47) by J.D. Robb ePUB | 502 KB Lieutenant Eve Dallas puzzles over a bizarre suicide bombing in a Wall St. office building in the latest in the #1 New York Times bestselling series… For the airline executives finalizing a merger that would...

LBJ: The Mastermind of the JFK Assassination

LBJ: The Mastermind of the JFK Assassination ePUB | 2 MB LBJ aims to expose Vice President Johnson’s active role in the assassination of President Kennedy and how he began planning his takeover of the U.S. presidency even before being named the vice presidential nominee in 1960....

Field of Bones (Joanna Brady #18) by J.A. Jance

Field of Bones (Joanna Brady #18) by J.A. Jance ePUB ePUB | 540 KB Sheriff Joanna Brady’s best intentions to stay on maternity leave take a hit when a serial homicide case rocks Cochise County, dragging her into a far-reaching investigation to bring down a relentless killer...

Millionaire Teacher by Andrew Hallam

Millionaire Teacher: The Nine Rules of Wealth You Should Have Learned in School by Andrew Hallam ePUB | 599 KB The incredible story of how a schoolteacher built a million-dollar portfolio, and how you can too Most people wouldn't expect a schoolteacher to amass a million-dollar investment account....