Japanese Cooking: A Simple Art by Shizuo Tsuji

Japanese Cooking: A Simple Art Shizuo Tsuji PDF | 50 MB When it was first published, Japanese Cooking: A Simple Art changed the way the culinary world viewed Japanese cooking, moving it from obscure ethnic food to haute cuisine. Twenty-five years later, much has changed. Japanese food is a favorite...

Delphi Complete Works of Charle Darwin

Delphi Complete Works of Charle Darwin MOBI | 76 One of the most influential scientists of world history, the naturalist Charles Darwin gained widespread fame and notoriety with the 1859 publication of ‘On the Origin of Species’. At first shocking his Victorian readers by suggesting that animals and...

That Summer by Andrew Greig

That Summer by Andrew Greig ePUB | Fiction | 300 KB It is 1940 and Britain is at war with Germany. France has fallen and with Britain the next, and most crucial, country in Hitler's path, the threat shifts to unfamiliar terrain - the skies and an...

Essentials of Medical Biochemistry, Second Edition: With Clinical Cases

Essentials of Medical Biochemistry, Second Edition: With Clinical Cases is the most condensed, yet detailed biochemistry overview available on the topic. It presents contemporary coverage of the fundamentals of biochemistry, emphasizing relevant physiologic and pathophysiologic biochemical concepts. Pivotal clinical case studies aid in understanding basic science...

The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins

The 5 Second Rule: The Surprisingly Simple Way to Live, Work, and Speak With Greater Courage by Mel Robbins How to enrich your life and destroy doubt in 5 seconds.   Throughout your life, you've had parents, coaches, teachers, friends and mentors who have pushed you to be better...

The Weight of An Infinite Sky by Carrie La Seur

The Weight of An Infinite Sky by Carrie La Seur ePUB | Fiction | 813 KB The critically acclaimed author of The Home Place explores the heart and mystery of Big Sky Country in this evocative and atmospheric novel of family, home, love, and responsibility inspired by William Shakespeare’s Hamlet. The only son...

Genius Foods by Max Lugavere

Genius Foods: Become Smarter, Happier, and More Productive While Protecting Your Brain for Life by Max Lugavere ePUB | Health | 1 MB Discover the critical link between your brain and the food you eat and change the way your brain ages, in this cutting-edge, practical guide to...

Quantum Physics: States, Observables and Their Time Evolution

Quantum Physics: States, Observables and Their Time Evolution PDF | 5 MB This is an introductory graduate course on quantum mechanics, which is presented in its general form by stressing the operator approach. Representations of the algebra of the harmonic oscillator and of the algebra of angular momentum...

Russian Roulette by Michael Isikoff

Russian Roulette: The Inside Story of Putin's War on America and the Election of Donald Trump by Michael Isikoff ePUB | Politics | 505 KB The incredible, harrowing account of how American democracy was hacked by Moscow as part of a covert operation to influence the U.S. election...

Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman

Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman In 1855, the first edition of Leaves of Grass appeared, consisting of twelve untitled poems and a preface outlining the author's poetics. An initial commercial failure, this volume was the first stage of a massive, lifelong enterprise. Six editions and some...

The Woman in the Water by Charles Finch

The Woman in the Water by Charles Finch ePUB | Fiction | 3.5MB This chilling new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series by Charles Finch takes readers back to Charles Lenox's very first case and the ruthless serial killer who would set him on the course to become...

Closer Than You Know by Brad Parks

Closer Than You Know by Brad Parks ePUB | Fiction | 1.5MB Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew. Disaster, Melanie Barrick was once told, is always closer than you know. It was a lesson she learned the...

The Escape Artist by Brad Meltzer

The Escape Artist by Brad Meltzer ePUB | Fiction | 1.8 MB In #1 bestselling author Brad Meltzer's new thriller, death is just another way to disappear. Two hours outside of Washington, DC is the mortuary for the U.S. government's most top-secret and high profile cases. America's most important funeral home....

Hysteria: A Novel by Elisabeth de Mariaffi

Hysteria: A Novel by Elisabeth de Mariaffi ePUB | Fiction | 639KB The closer she gets to the truth, the faster it slips away. Heike Lerner’s life looks perfect from the outside: she’s settled into an easy routine of caring for her young son, Daniel, and spends her days wandering...

Handbook Of The Changing World Language Map

Handbook Of The Changing World Language Map PDF | 139 MB This reference work delivers an interdisciplinary, applied spatial and geographical approach to the study of languages and linguistics. This work includes chapters and sections related to language origins, diffusion, conflicts, policies, education/instruction, representation, technology, regions, and...

The Apocrypha: Including Books from the Ethiopic Bible

The Apocrypha: Including Books from the Ethiopic Bible PDF | 22 MB The number of books in the Bible depends on which Bible is being referenced. Protestant and Catholic churches recognize 27 New Testament books. Protestants recognize 39 books of the Jewish canon in the Old Testament. Roman...