Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart

Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart Format: ePUB “If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living “Steeped in menace, Baart’s latest is a race-to-the-finish family drama.” —People  An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about...

The Cold Room by J.T. Ellison [ePUB]

The Cold Room (Taylor Jackson #4) by J.T. Ellison ePUB He can truly love her only once her heart stops. Homicide detective Taylor Jackson thinks she's seen it all in Nashville from the Southern Strangler to the Snow White Killer. But she's never seen anything as perverse...

Paper Princess by Erin Watt

Paper Princess (The Royals #1) by Erin Watt ePUB From strip clubs and truck stops to southern coast mansions and prep schools, one girl tries to stay true to herself. These Royals will ruin you… Ella Harper is a survivor—a pragmatic optimist. She’s spent her whole life moving from town to...

Without Mercy by Jefferson Bass

Without Mercy by Jefferson Bass ePUB | Fiction | 647KB In the most suspenseful installment of the New York Timesnestselling Body Farm series to date, forensic anthropologist Dr. Bill Brockton investigates a bizarre murder—and confronts a deadly enemy he thought he’d put behind bars for good. Forensic anthropologist Bill...

End Game by David Baldacci

End Game (Will Robie #5) by David Baldacci ePUB Will Robie and Jessica Reel are two of the most lethal people alive. They're the ones the government calls in when the utmost secrecy is required to take out those who plot violence and mass destruction against...

Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult

Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult PDF | 2.2 MB From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time, The Storyteller, and Nineteen Minutes...

Follow Me by Sara Shepard

Follow Me (The Amateurs #2) by Sara Shepard ePUB It was the perfect night for a party. That is, until twenty-one-year-old Chelsea Dawson disappeared. The social media star was last seen enjoying a beautiful summer night at the Jersey Shore with her friends. But after an explosive...

Bone Music by Christopher Rice

Bone Music (Burning Girl #1) by Christopher Rice ePUB | Thriller | 732 KB There’s more than one way to stoke the flames of revenge… Charlotte Rowe spent the first seven years of her life in the hands of the only parents she knew—a pair of serial killers who...

The Emperor’s Revenge by Clive Cussler

The Emperor's Revenge (The Oregon Files) by Clive Cussler The new Oregon Files adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure.   Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during the Monaco Grand Prix...

Undercover by Danielle Steel

Undercover by Danielle Steel ePUB A powerful novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, about an ambassador’s daughter who is kidnapped and the former undercover agent who comes to her aid, saving her life in more ways than one. For DEA Special Agent Marshall Everett,...

American Dirt by Jeanine Cummins

American Dirt by Jeanine Cummins ePUB | 781 KB También de este lado hay sueños. On this side, too, there are dreams. Lydia Quixano Pérez lives in the Mexican city of Acapulco. She runs a bookstore. She has a son, Luca, the love of her life, and a wonderful...

Healing with CBD by Eileen Konieczny RN

Healing with CBD: How Cannabidiol Can Transform Your Health Without the High by Eileen Konieczny RN ePUB | 1 MB A complete, easy-to-understand guide to cannabidiol (CBD) treatments and benefits. Drawing from years of patient experience, extensive scientific studies and the current product landscape, this complete guide provides...

Sad Girls by Lang Leav

Sad Girls by Lang Leav ePUB | 4 MB Your first love isn’t the first person you give your heart to—it’s the first one who breaks it. School is almost out for Audrey, but the panic attacks are just beginning. Because Audrey told a lie and now her classmate,...

Sweet Tea and Sympathy by Molly Harper

Sweet Tea and Sympathy (Southern Eclectic #1) by Molly Harper ePUB | 3 MB Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town. Nestled on the shore of Lake Sackett, Georgia...

The Dead Moms Club by Kate Spencer

  The Dead Moms Club: A Memoir about Death, Grief, and Surviving the Mother of All Losses by Kate Spencer ePUB | 3 MB Kate Spencer lost her mom to cancer when she was 27. In The Dead Moms Club, she walks readers through her experience of stumbling through grief and loss,...

Under the Light by Laura Whitcomb

Under the Light (Light #2) by Laura Whitcomb ePUB |1.7 MB Helen needed a body to be with her beloved and Jenny needed to escape from hers before her spirit was broken. It was wicked, borrowing it, but love drives even the gentlest soul to desperate acts. When...

Hellbent (Orphan X #3) by Gregg Hurwitz

Hellbent (Orphan X #3) by Gregg Hurwitz ePUB | Thriller | 1.8 MB Evan Smoak—government assassin gone rogue—returns in Hellbent, an engrossing, unputdownable thriller from Gregg Hurwitz, the latest in his #1 international bestselling Orphan X series. Taken from a group home at age twelve, Evan Smoak was raised...

Coronavirus replication and reverse genetics by Luis Enjuanes

Coronavirus replication and reverse genetics by Luis Enjuanes PDF | 3 MB Human coronaviruses caused the SARS epidemic that infected more than 8000 people, killing about ten percent of them in 32 countries. This book provides essential information on these viruses and the development of vaccines to control...