Outlaw Kingdom by Matt Braun

Outlaw Kingdom by Matt Braun ePUB | Fiction | 361KB Outlaw Kingdom Matt Braun  In 1889, Bill Tilghman joined the historic land rush that transformed a raw frontier into Oklahoma Territory. A lawman by trade, he set aside his badge to make his fortune in the boomtowns. Yet Tilghman...

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown

  Angels & Demons by Dan Brown ePUB | 2 MB Angels & Demons careens from enlightening epiphanies to dark truths as the battle between science and religion turns to war. This is the book that started it all: we meet Robert Langdon for the first time, caught up...

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Mockingjay (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 3) by Suzanne Collins ePUB | 557 KB The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss Everdeen. The final...

A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin

  A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire Book IV) by George R.R. Martin ePUB | 2 MB It seems too good to be true. After centuries of bitter strife and fatal treachery, the seven powers dividing the land have decimated one another into an...

A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin

  A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin ePUB | 2 MB Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the wars rage as violently as ever, as alliances are made and broken. Joffrey, of House Lannister, sits on the...

A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

  A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire Book I) by George R.R. Martin ePUB | 1 MB Long ago, in a time forgotten, a preternatural event threw the seasons out of balance. In a land where summers can last decades and winters a lifetime,...

A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

  A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire Book II) by George R.R. Martin ePUB | 1 MB In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. A Clash of Kings transports us to a...

Scourged by Kevin Hearne

Scourged by Kevin Hearne ePUB | Fiction | 780KB Kevin Hearne creates the ultimate Atticus O’Sullivan adventure in the grand finale of the New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles: an epic battle royale against the Norse gods of Asgard. Unchained from fate, the Norse gods Loki and...

Damselfly by Chandra Prasad

Damselfly by Chandra Prasad ePUB | Fiction | 9.4MB In the wake of crash-landing on a deserted tropical island, a group of private-school teens must rely on their wits and one another to survive. Having just survived a plane crash, Samantha Mishra finds herself isolated and injured in...

Forbidden Island by Jeremy Robinson

Forbidden Island by Jeremy Robinson ePUB | Fiction | 474KB International bestselling author Jeremy Robinson has been compared to both Matthew Reilly and Stephen King. In Forbidden Island, he brings the characters and plotting of the fastest paced thrillers together with mind-bending imaginative horrors. SEEKING TO CONTACT HUMANITY'S...

The Solomon Curse (Fargo Adventure #7) by Clive Cussler

The Solomon Curse (Fargo Adventure #7) by Clive Cussler MOBI | Adventure | 550 KB The outstanding new Fargo adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author. There are many rumors about the bay off Guadalcanal in the Solomon Islands. Some say it was the site of the lost empire of the Solomon...

The Void: Alex Hunter 7 by Greig Beck

The Void: Alex Hunter 7 by Greig Beck ePUB | Fiction | 384KB Something has traveled for a billion years to find us - and now it has. In space, Commander Mitch Granger and his crew are nearing the end of their scientific mission - along with their covert satellite...

The Lost Island by Laura Powell

The Lost Island by Laura Powell ePUB | Fiction | 5.4MB "After saving the Grand Duchy of Elffinberg from the jaws of a dragon in The Last Duchess, Pattern has been recruited by The Silver Service Agency to help solve supernatural mysteries. Pattern is dispatched undercover to the Island of Cull...

The Heart and Mind of Frances Pauley by April Stevens

The Heart and Mind of Frances Pauley by April Stevens ePUB | Fiction | 2.9MB Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm's The Fourteenth Goldfish and Holly Goldberg Sloan's Counting by 7s, this heartfelt, deeply moving middle-grade debut features an offbeat girl who learns that she can remain true to herself while...

Simon Thorn and the Shark’s Cave by Aimee Carter

Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave by Aimee Carter ePUB | Fiction | 1.1MB Simon Thorn has only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam, a member of a secret race of people who can shift into animals, and found a home where he truly belongs. But not everything is...

Spinifex & Sunflowers by Avan Judd Stallard

Spinifex & Sunflowers by Avan Judd Stallard ePUB | Fiction | 1.4 MB Nick Harris has been drifting for years - until the day he finds himself amid red dirt and razor wire, a refugee-prison guard in a detention center. Nick is no crusader and no bleeding-heart. He's just...