The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks

The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks ePUB | Fiction | 1.6MB A novel of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love. When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. You will assume you are reading about a...

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King

Once upon a time, in the haunted city of Derry, four boys stood together and did a brave thing. It was something that changed them in ways they could never begin to understand. Twenty-five years after saving a Down's-syndrome kid from bullies, Beav, Henry, Pete, and...

The Masked Empire by Patrick Weekes

Empress Celene of Orlais rose to the throne of the most powerful nation in Thedas through wisdom, wit, and ruthless manipulation. Now, the empire she has guided into an age of enlightenment is threatened from within by imminent war between the templars and the mages,...

Furyborn by Claire Legrand

Furyborn by Claire Legrand ePUB | Fantasy | 1.5MB Follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world...

The Bomb Girls Secrets by Daisy Styles

The Bomb Girls’ Secrets (The Bomb Girls #2) by Daisy Styles Format: ePUB When Kitty hears about women being requested for war work in munitions factories her heart skips a beat. She doesn't want to leave Ireland, but the money is good. And money is what she really needs right...

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare PDF | Fantasy | 2.0MB When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder― much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos and brandishing bizarre weapons. Then the...

Duma Key by Stephen King

Six months after a crane crushes his pickup truck and his body self-made millionaire Edgar Freemantle launches into a new life. His wife asked for a divorce after he stabbed her with a plastic knife and tried to strangle her one-handed (he lost his arm and...

The Next Always by Nora Roberts

The historic hotel in Boonsboro has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it’s getting a major facelift from the Montgomery brothers and their eccentric mother. Beckett is the architect of the family, and his social life consists mostly of talking shop...

One Red Bastard by Ed Lin

One Red Bastard (Detective Robert Chow #3) by Ed Lin In One Red Bastard, Ed Lin's thrilling sequel to the highly acclaimed Snakes Can’t Run, “reminiscent of Elmore Leonard… Compulsively readable” (Don Lee), it’s the fall of 1976. New York's Chinatown is in turmoil over news that Mao's daughter is seeking asylum in the...

The Whispering Room by Dean Koontz

The Whispering Room (Jane Hawk #2) by Dean Koontz ePUB | 2 MB Jane Hawk--fiction's most relentless, resourceful, stunning new heroine--continues her battle against a murderous conspiracy in the riveting sequel to The Silent Corner. "No time to delay. Do what you were born to do. Fame will be yours when you...

The Great Stink by Clare Clark

The Great Stink by Clare Clark ePUB Clare Clark’s critically acclaimed The Great Stink “reeks of talent” (The Washington Post Book World) as it vividly brings to life the dark and mysterious underworld of Victorian London. Set in 1855, it tells the story of William May, an engineer who has returned...

Half Past by Victoria Helen Stone

Half Past by Victoria Helen Stone ePUB | 358 KB At forty-five, Hannah Smith is at a crossroads. That’s her spin on it. The reality is she’s divorced, jobless, and moving back to her family home in Iowa to keep an eye on her mother, who’s slipping into dementia....

Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart

Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart Format: ePUB “If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living “Steeped in menace, Baart’s latest is a race-to-the-finish family drama.” —People  An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about...

Without Mercy by Jefferson Bass

Without Mercy by Jefferson Bass ePUB | Fiction | 647KB In the most suspenseful installment of the New York Timesnestselling Body Farm series to date, forensic anthropologist Dr. Bill Brockton investigates a bizarre murder—and confronts a deadly enemy he thought he’d put behind bars for good. Forensic anthropologist Bill...

Sweet Tea and Sympathy by Molly Harper

Sweet Tea and Sympathy (Southern Eclectic #1) by Molly Harper ePUB | 3 MB Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town. Nestled on the shore of Lake Sackett, Georgia...